Valdosta High School

Skip to main content
Varsity/JV Football » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

Varsity/JV Coaching Staff

 

Shelton Felton, Head Coach, (shelton.felton@gocats.org)

Jeffrey Kent, Defensive Coordinator (jeffrey.kent@gocats.org)

Michael Copley, Offensive Coordinator (michael.copley@gocats.org)

Ashley Harden, Special Teams/Running Back (ashley.harden@gocats.org)

Clifton Burum, Offensive Line (clifton.burum@gocats.org)

Luke Hayes, Tight End/Full Backs (bradley.hayes@gocats.org)

Derhyan Arnold, Linebacker, (derhyan.arnold@gocats.org)

Will Heiligenthaler, Defensive Backs (will.heiligenthaler@gocats.org)

Nick Harduvel, Wide Receivers (nick.harduvel@gocats.org)

Marcus Gowan, Offensive Line (marcus.gowan@gocats.org)

Joshua Norwood, Defensive Backs, (joshua.norwood@gocats.org)