Valdosta High School

Skip to main content
AVID » AVID - Site Team

AVID - Site Team

AVID - Site Team

Mr. Alex Alvarez - Valdosta City School's District Director

Ken Moody - Assistant Principal, AVID Administrator

Email: kmoody@ogocats.org

 

Thomas Berry, Jr. – Coordinator/AVID Elective Teacher

            Email: tberry@gocats.org

 

Karen Carson-Cook – Co-Coordinator/ AVID Elective Teacher

Email: kcook@gocats.org

 

Wand Hunter –AVID Program Consultant

Email: whunter@gocats.org

 

Cassandra Caesar – English Teacher

Email: ccaesar@gocats.org

 

Melanie Chastang - Biology Teacher

 

Matthew Whittington - History Teacher

 

Kenneth Graham – CTAE Instructor and AVID Male Mentor

            Email: kgraham@gocats.org

 

Pastor David Adams – Community Partner

 

Dr. James Kokoruda - Community Partner

 

John Miller - Community Partner