Valdosta High School

Skip to main content Scroll down to see more!
Cheerleaders » Cheerleaders

Cheerleaders

For more information about cheerleading:

Varsity Sideline Football
Contact Donna Hall (dhall@gocats.org) or Aqila Blankumsee (ablankumsee@gocats.org).

Varsity Basketball
Contact Eleshia Turner (eturner@gocats.org) or Aqila Blankumsee (ablankumsee@gocats.org).

Competition Cheerleading
Contact Crystal Ware (cware@gocats.org) or
Aqila Blankumsee (ablankumsee@gocats.org).

JV Sideline and Basketball
Contact Kellie Harless (kharless@gocats.org) or Sloan Shuman (rsshuman@valdosta.edu)

 

Valdosta High School is proud to announce the cheerleading squads for the 2017-2018 season:

2017- 2018 VHS Varsity Competition Cheerleaders

Haley Hogan

Mackenzie Gay

Ellie Cole

Campbell Mutert

Ashton Bolton

McKenna Chauvin

Daisy Catlett

Camille Spencer

Abbie Sherwood

Mya Sturgis

Isabella Jackson

Yetierius Harris

Emily Thornton

Amayah Bell

Victoria Goss

Tyah Cosby

Sage Steedley

Mackenzie Dye

Milan Sturgis

Zariah Rockmore

 

*Mandatory cheerleader and parent meeting Thursday, April 27th, 2017 in the PAC lobby!*

 

 

2017-2018 Varsity Football Cheerleaders

Valencia Davis

Emily Kate Reagin

Sara Beth Rountree

Sylar Swofford

Campbell Mutert

Mya Sturgis

Jackie Escalera

Laura Kirby

Tamaya Graddy

Haley Hogan

Isabella Jackson

Brianna Breeden

Abbie Sherwood

Cloey Mulgrew

Jayden Sale

Arica Jackson

Lauren Pyrenski

Logan Best

Sayla Boyd

Daisy Catlett

Jalen Murray

Amia Bell

 

 

2017-2018 VHS Varsity Basketball Cheerleaders

Valencia Davis

Arica Jackson

Isabella Jackson

Amia Bell

Ni’Quaja Huewitt

Larisse Hogans

Mya Sturgis

Tamaya Graddy

Brianna Breeden

Nikayah Darity

Amaya Bell

Taria Cornelius

Kenya Lampkin

Tyah Cosby

Tiarrah Larkins

Jaye’la Whylly

Tiannah Larkins

McKenzie Dye

Jasmine Wilson

Julia Clark

Milan Sturgis

 

  

JV Football Cheerleaders

Maggie Boatwright

Hallie Sale

Mary Margaret Tarpley

Sage Steedley

Comiya Scott

Maggie Barr

Beth Anne Thorton

Elizabeth Eldridge

Daiejah Davis

Yeterius Harris

Mary Mac Ilges

Destiny Dasher

 

 

JV Basketball Cheerleaders

Comiya Scott

Daiejah Davis

Destiny Dasher

Sincere Colbert

Imani Walker

Alexis Winston

Anaya Coleman

Da’jai Thomas

Cecelie Loving

Joslin Hall

Najah Clark

 

 

 

 

.