Valdosta High School

Skip to main content Best of luck to the students taking the EOC! The scores count 20% of the final grade. See the schedule in news section by scrolling down.
Beta Club » 2017-2018 Beta Club Officers

2017-2018 Beta Club Officers

The VHS Senior Beta Club is proud to announce the Beta Club officers for the 2017-2018 school year:
President: Christopher Vietas
Vice President: Rae'gan Burton
Secretary: Khyati Patel
Treasurer: Haley Hogan
Historian: Laura Stanaland
VECA Delegate: Ma'at Chastang