Valdosta High School

Skip to main content
Administration » VHS Administration

VHS Administration

Dr. Janice Richardson, Principal
jrichardson@gocats.org

 

Mrs. Jessica Crawford, Assistant Principal

jessica.crawford@gocats.org

 

Mrs. Joyce Dean, Assistant Principal

jdean@gocats.org 

 

Mr. Lev Hartnup, Assistant Principal

lhartnup@gocats.org

 

Mr. Antonio Haynes, Assistant Principal

adhaynes@gocats.org

 

Mrs. Betsy McTier, Assistant Principal
bmctier@gocats.org 

 

Mr. Kendrick Moody, Assistant Principal
kmoody@gocats.org