Valdosta High School

Skip to main content Scroll down to see more!
Administration » VHS Administration

VHS Administration

Dr. Janice Richardson, Principal
jrichardson@gocats.org

Mr. Chris Chastain, Assistant Principal
cchastain@gocats.org

Mr. Dan Chappuis, Assistant Principal
dchappuis@gocats.org  

Mr. Paul Day, Assistant Principal
pday@gocats.org

Mrs. Joyce Dean, Assistant Principal
jdean@gocats.org 

Mrs. Betsy McTier, Assistant Principal
bmctier@gocats.org 

Mr. Kendrick Moody, Assistant Principal
kmoody@gocats.org

Dr. Cynthia Scurry-Brooklyn                                                                                   scurry@gocats.org